Click FMS MEMBERSHIP FORM 2019 for the membership form in PDF format to download, print and post to the address on the form.

If the form does not open properly download the PDF Reader here.

Follow @frankmatchamsoc on Twitter and now also on Facebook.

The Frank Matcham Society elects a committee now comprising:

Chairman: Mark Fox
Vice Chairman: Mark Price
Secretary: Giles Woodforde
Treasurer: Rachel Woodforde
Membership Secretary: Rachel Woodforde
Archivist: Terry Davis
Publications Editor: Fran Birch
Website: Mike Wood
Committee Members:
Adam Harrison
Vicky Simon
Diana Walkden
Ray Ritmeester
Chris Abbott
Barry Sheppard